I Have Moved! 

Over the past few weeks I have been redesigning and revamping the look of my blog! I have a whole new fancy site where you can keep up to date with all my goings on. It’s called What’s Wrong with Saffron Rain but don’t worry, it’s not all doom and gloom. I’m still discussing similar topics to those that exist here and I am still extremely passionate about the big issues that I deem to be important however, there is a bit more space for it to be something more personal! I think my new space is much more representative of me and I hope you all enjoy it!

You can visit the brand new variation on Storm in a Teacup here:

http://www.whatswrongwithsaffronrain.wordpress.com

Saffron x

Leave a Reply

